Community Events

April, 2014

 

Saturday, April 5: St. Louis Money Smart "To Your Credit" seminar - Lemay Housing Partnership Office.

 

Monday, April 7:  St. Louis Money Smart "To Your Credit" seminar - Lemay Housing Partnership Office.

  

Friday, April 11:  ABA's 13th Annual Teach Children To Save Day

 

Friday, April 11: Cape Girardeau Kid's Club Easter Egg Hunt 

 

Saturday, April 12:  St. Louis Money Smart "To Your Credit" seminar - CAASTLC

 

Saturday, April 12:  St. Louis Easter Egg Scramble

 

Friday, April 18:  Sikeston Kid's Club Easter Party 

Monday, April 28th - Saturday, May 3rd - St. Louis Shred Week 

 

Wednesday, April 30th - St. Louis:  Lemay Chamber of Commerce Outstanding Educator Night

 

 

May, 2014

The bank will be closed on Monday, May 26th in observance of Memorial Day

 

 

Friday, May 9:  Chesterfield Parks & Recreation "Yappy Hours"

 

Saturday, May 10:  Seniors Club 3rd Annual Mystery Trip

 

June, 2014

 

Friday, June 6: Cape Girardeau Family Movie Night

 

Wednesday, June 18:  Seniors Club Cardinal Game


Friday, June 20: Seniors Club Warm Springs Ranch & The Isle of Capri Casino (STL)

 

 

July, 2014

The bank will be closed on Friday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day

 

Thursday, July 10 - 16:  Seniors Club 7day/6 night 19th Century Wild West trip to South Dakota

 

Tuesday, July 22 - Des Peres Kid's Club Movie Event

 

August, 2014

 

Saturday and Sunday, August 9th and 10th - St. Louis Black Expo

 

Friday, August 20:  Seniors Club Isle of Capri and Steele Crest Winery trip. (STL)

 

September, 2014

 The bank will be closed on Monday, September 1st in observance of Labor Day

 

Wednesday, September 24 - 27:  Seniors Club 4 day/3 night getaway to Louisville, Kentucky.

 

October, 2014

The bank will be closed on Monday, October 13th in observance of Columbus Day

 

Saturday, October 11:  Des Peres Fall Festival

 

Friday, October 17:  Seniors Club Octoberfest in Hermann, MO.  St. Louis Seniors Club Trip Info.

 

November 2014

The bank will be closed on Tuesday, November 11th in observance of Veteran's Day and on Thursday, November 27th in observance of Thanksgiving Day

 

December, 2014

The bank will be closed on Thursday, December 25th in observance of Christmas

 

Tuesday, December 9 - 12: Seniors Club Christmas in Chicago trip.